If you need assistance, please call 405-310-8814

About

Featured Agents

Dawn Robinson

Owner Broker

405-310-8814
405-413-2874
License Number: 156917
dawn@auroraok.com

Mother of two, restaurateur and realtor, and community involvement. Dawn’s daughters and family come first in everything she sets out to accomplish. Her business life consists of 4 restaurants and a real estate group. Education and growth are an integral part of the Real Estate process. Dawn takes the opportunity to attend as many conferences and trainings as possible, in order to bring new knowledge and information back to her clients and peers. Dawn is a low-key, no-nonsense person who does not go looking for accolades or awards. She simply wishes to help clients and peers get to where they desire to be as painlessly as possible. This is a hospitality business that happens to sell real estate. People first or it is not a win!

Kaitlyn Draper

Realtor®

405-310-8814
405-541-9058
License Number: 181200
kaitlyn@auroraok.com

Kenni Hawkins

405-982-9070
kenni@auroraok.com

Summer Gingrich

Broker Associate

405-310-8814
405-202-6396
License Number: 172496
summer@auroraok.com

Lori Nolen

Realtor

405-310-8814
405-990-4374
lori@auroraok.com

Regina Singleton

Realtor

405-310-8814
405-590-6519
regina@auroraok.com

Rick Wood

Realtor

405-310-8814
405-474-4635
rick@auroraok.com

Stardust Wunch

Agent

405-400-8200
405-561-1494
stardust@auroraok.com

CONTACT US
Dawn Robinson | Aurora Realty
101 East Gray Street Ste B
Norman, OK 73069
405-310-8814

IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use. Information may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.

Copyright© 2020 MLSOK, Inc. This information is believed to be accurate but is not guaranteed. Subject to verification by all parties. The listing information being provided is for consumers’ personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This data is copyrighted and may not be transmitted, re-transmitted, copied, framed, re-purposed, or altered in any way for any other site, individual and/or purpose without the express written permission of MLSOK, Inc. Information last updated on August 15, 2020
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com